School Council


Dale Wiebe- Chair Year 2
Jason Janzen - Vice Chair Year 1
Mary Zacharias - Secretary Year 2
George Wiebe Year 1
Joe Driedger Year 1
John Unrau Year 1
Dave Wiebe Year 2
Bruce Harder Year 2
Helen Derksen Year 2
Lynda Peters Year 1
Eran Cardinal - Staff Rep.  
Floyd Hann - Principal  

The annual Parent - Teacher social and AGM will take place on Tuesday, September 18th at 6:30pm.  Please come out and have a say in your Council Representatives for the upcoming year.