School Council

School Council

2020-2021

Chad Fyke - Vice Chair

780-821-0586

chadf@fvsd.ab.ca

Samantha Schmidt - Secretary

780-841-2681 samantha.fehrschmidt@gmail.com

Benj Peters

780-821-9557

bcpeters@live.ca

Larry Neufeld - Chair

780-285-4409 neufeldfam@gmail.com

Kristina Unruh

780-841-9167

kristinau1986@gmail.com

Andrew Zacharias

780-841-1994 azbuiltrite1981@gmail.com

Nettie Krahn

780-841-7628 nettie_k@telus.net

Corey Steeves

780-841-2933 coreys@fvsd.ab.ca

Floyd Hann

780-841-9587 floydh@fvsd.ab.ca
Shannon Peters 780-814-0811

shannonp1@fvsd.ab.ca

Eran Cardinal

780-821-3243 eranc@fvsd.ab.ca